You can do it better than this

It is Christmas soon and if i didn’t watch Spicks and Specks and the Rockwiz specials I would be feeling alot less festive. Where is the Christmas tree in my house!? Non existant. You know, I really try to write about things that make me happy but lately I feel like my ‘friends’ think I have the plague, I am tired from work (yet applying for more so I can work 7 days a week! Mad woman!), I miss my real friends that don’t live here, I need money to pay people back and I simply do not want to be here and so I am planning my escape and attempt to make it so I can leave and not return for a very long time.

Re-occuring themes this week: moths (everywhere! especially right before I fall asleep they deceide to have a dance party in my window blinds) Paul Kelly singing How to Make Gravy (I freaking love this song but kind of makes me sad and reminds me of last year) and thinking “where is my invite/reply/hello?”

BOOOOO THIS WEEK, GIMME 2009 ASAP !

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

